Dennis Robbins, MS, PhD


Scott Dax, MS, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

David Genecov, MD

Lucas Rodriguez, MS, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

David Hitt, MS, JD

Chief Legal Officer

CerSci Therapeutics Board of Directors (Click Image for Bio)

Greg Dussor, PhD

Ted Price, PhD

Check out CerSci in the press right here!

CerSci Therapeutics Advisory Board

Brent Duncan, MBA, PhD

David U'Prichard, PhD

John Braca, MBA

Pat Confalone, MS, PhD

Perry Molinoff, MD

it's time to live in a world with less pain.